Members

Oikosnet Europe is a network of Christian academies and laity centres in Europe. The member organisations represent Churches of the reformation, Catholic and Orthodox confessions from 18 countries in Europe.

If you have an interest of becoming a member, please contact The Executive Secretary Rüdiger Noll or President Walter Lüssi 

Austria

Evangelische Akademie Wien
Schwarzspanierstraße 13
1090 Wien
Tel. +43-1-408 06 950
Fax +43-1-408 06 9533
Contact: Kirsten Beuth, k.beuth@evang.at
akademie@evang.at
www.evang-akademie.at

More about the Academy

Belarus

Saints Methodius and Cyrill Christian Educational Center
Av. F. Scoriny, 24
Minsk 220030
Tel. +375 29 664 6138
Fax +375-172-292055
Contact: Sviatoslav Rogalsky, sviatoslav@mail.ru
info@cmc.minsk.by
www.christeducenter.by

Cyprus

Holy Diocese of Constantias and Ammochostos
Metropolitan Vasilios
5315 Paralimni
Tel. +357 238 124 51
Contact: Tony Jensen and Dr Vasilios Karayannis
info@imconstatias.org.cy
www.imconstantias.org.cy

Czech Republic

Ekumenická Akademie Praha
Sokolovska 50/129
186 00 Praha
Tel. +420-272 737 077
Fax +420-272 737 077
Contact: Karoliná Silná, karolina@ekumakad.cz
www.ekumakad.cz

More about the Academy

Finland

Valamo Lay Academy
Valamontie 42
FI-79850 Uusi-Valamo
Tel. +358-17 570 1400
Contact: Sirpa Koriala, sirpa.koriala@valamo.fi
www.valamo.fi/opisto

Suomen Kirkon Seurakuntaopisto//Kirkkopalvelut
Huvvilakatu 31
FI-76130 Pieksimäki
Tel. +358-92 715 871
Fax +358-92 861 80
Contact: Helena Ahonen, helena.ahonen@seurakuntaopisto.fi
www.seurakuntaopisto.fi

France

Le Liebfrauenberg, église autrement – culture, dialogue et sprirtualité
22 rue du Château
F-67360 Goersdorf
Tel. +33-3-88 09 31 21
Fax +33-3-88 09 46 49
Contact: Marc Urban, m.urban@fondation-saint-thomas.fr
contact@liebfrauenberg.com
www.liebfrauenberg.com

More about the Academy

Germany

Evangelische Akademie Bad Boll
Akademieweg 11
D-73087 Bad Boll
Tel. +49-7164-79-0
Fax +49-7164-79-440
Contacts: Jörg Hübner, joerg.huebner@ev-akademie-boll.de
Monika Appmann, monika.appmann@ev-akademie-boll.de
info@ev-akademie-boll.de
www.ev-akademie-boll.de

More about the Academy

Evangelische Akademie Baden
Blumenstr. 1-7
D-76133 Karlsruhe
Tel. +49-721-9175-315
Contact: Gernot Meier, gernot.meier@ekiba.de
info@ev-akademie-baden.de
www.ev-akademie-baden.de

Evangelische Akademie zu Berlin
Charlottenstr. 53/54
D-10117 Berlin
Tel. +49-30-203 55 500
Contact: Rüdiger Sachau, sachau@eaberlin.de
akademie@eaberlin.de
www.eaberlin.de

More about the Academy

Evangelische Akademie Frankfurt
Römberg 9
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. +49-69-174 1526-16
Contact: Thorsten Latzel / Ulrike Obut
office@evangelische-akademie.de
www.evangelische-akademie.de

More about the Academy

Evangelische Akademie Hofgeismar
Gesundbrunen 11
D-34369 Hofgeismar
Tel. + 49-5671 881-0
Contact: Karl Waldeck, karl.waldeck@ekkw.de
ev.akademie.hofgeismar@ekkw.de
www.akademie-hofgeismar.de

More about the Academy

Evangelische Akademie Loccum
Postfach 21 58
D-31547 Rehburg-Loccum
Tel. +49-5766 81-0
Contact: Stephan Schaede, stephan.schaede@evlka.de
eal@evlka.de
www.loccum.de

More about the Academy

Evangelische Akademie Meissen
Freiheit 16
D-01662 Meissen
Tel. +49-3521 4706-11
Fax +49-3521 4706-99
Contact: Johannes Bilz, johannes.bilz@ev-akademie-meissen.de
klosterhof@ev-akademie-meissen.de
www.ev-akademie-meissen.de

Ev Akademie der Nordkirche
Am Ziegenmarkt 4
D-18055 Rostock
Tel. +49-381-252 24-30
Contact: Klaus-Dieter Kaiser, klaus-dieter.kaiser@akademie.nordkirche.de
rostock@akademie.nordkirche.de
www.akademie-nordkirche.de

Akademie der Ev. Luth. Kriche in Oldenburg
Gottorpstr. 13
D-26122 Oldenburg
Tel. +49-441-7701 470
Fax +49-441-7701 419
Contact: Brigitte Gläser, b.glaeser@akademie-oldenburg.de
akademie@ev-kirche-oldenburg.de
www.akademie-oldenburg.de

Evangelische Akademie der Pfalz
Luitpoldstr. 10
D-76829 Landau
Tel. +49-6341-968 90-30
Fax +49-6341 968 90-33
Contact: Georg Wenz, georg.wenz@eapfalz.de
info@eapfalz.de
www.evangelische-akademie-pfalz.de

Evangelische Akademie im Rheinland
Friedrich-Breuer Str. 86
D-53225 Bonn
Tel. +49-228-479 898-50
Fax +49-228-479 898-59
Contact: Frank Vogelsang frank.vogelsang@akademie.ekir.de
info@akademie.ekir.de
www.ev-akademie-rheinland.de

More about the Academy

Evangelische Akademie Sachsen-Anhalt
Schloßplatz 1d
D-06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel. +49-3491-49 88 0
Contact: Friedrich Kramer, kramer@ev-akademie-wittenberg.de
info@ev-akademie-wittenberg.de
www.ev-akademie-wittenberg.de

Evangelische Akademie Thüringen
Zinzendorfplatz 3
D-99192 Neudietendorf
Tel. +49- 36202-984-0
Contact: Sebastian Kranich
info@ev-akademie-thueringen.de
http://www.ev-akademie-thueringen.de

More about the Academy

Evangelische Akademie Villigst
Iserlohner Str. 25
D-58239 Schwerte
Tel. +49-2304 755-323
Fax +49-2304 755-318
Contact: Sabine Federmann, sabine.federmann@kircheundgesellschaft.de
www.kircheundgesellschaft.de

More about the Academy

Greece

Orthodox Academy of Crete
Kolympari, Kissamos
73006 Chania-Crete
Tel. +30-28240 22250 / 22245
Fax +30-28240 22060
Contact: Konstantinos Zorbas
oac@otenet.gr
www.oac.gr

More about the Academy

Interorthodox Centre of the Church of Greece
Pendeli Monastery
15236 Pendeli
Tel. +30-210 80 42212
Fax +30-210 80 41755
NGO-SDO@otenet.gr
More about the Academy

Hungary

Megbékélés Háza
House of Reconciliation
Berek tér 19
H-5309 Berekfürdö
Tel. +36-59-319 011
Contact: János Molnár
megbekeleshaza@reformatus.hu
www.megbekeleshaza.reformatus.hu

Monoszlói Erdei Iskola és Információs Központ
(Reformed Conference Center of Monoszlo (MEIIK)
Templom u. 8.
H-8273 Monoszló
Tel. +3630 9661 632
Contact: Istvan Elter
monoszlo@villasilvestris.hu
www.villasilvestris.hu

Italy

Agape Centro Ecumenico
Borgata, Agape 1
I-10060 Prali (TO)
Tel. +390-121-80 75 14
Contact: Sara Marta Rostagno, vicedirezione@agapecentroecumenico.org
ufficio@agapecentroecumenico.org
www.agapecentroecumenico.org

Norway

Norske Kirkeakademier
Colletts gate 43
0456 Oslo
Tel. +47-230 81 450
Contact: Kristin Gunleiksrud Raaum, kristin.gunleiksrud@kirkeakademiene.no
post@kirkeakademiene.no
www.kirkeakademiene.no

More about the academy

Poland

Bialystok
sw. Mikolaja 5
15-420 Bialystok
Tel. +48-60666 74 44
Contact: Jaroslaw Józwik
akademia@oikonomos.pl
www.akademiasupraska.pl

More about the academy

Russia

St. Andrew’s Biblical Theological Institute
Jerusalem St., 3
109316 Moscow
Tel. +7 495 670-2200
Fax +7 495 670-7644
Contact: Alexei Bodrov, abodrov@standrews.ru
standrews@standrews.ru
www.standrews.ru

More about the academy

Spain

Centro Ecuménico Los Rubios
E-29730 Los Rubios (Malaga)
Tel. +34-95-240 1199
Fax +34-95-240 1199
info@centrolosrubios.org
www.centrolosrubios.org

More about the academy

Lux Mundi
Avenida Moscatel, 1 “I” (Antigua Casa de la Viña)
29740 Torre del Mar, Málaga
Tel. +34-952 54 33 34
Contact: Gloria Uribe Fuentes, gloria@lux-mundi.org
luxmundi@lux-mundi.org
www.lux-mundi.org

Sweden

Sigtunastiftelsen
Box 57
S-193 22 Sigtuna
Tel. +46-8-592 589 00
Contact: Alf Linderman, alf.linderman@sigtunastiftelsen.se
www.sigtunastiftelsen.se

More about the Academy

Switzerland

plusbildung – Ökumenische Bildungslandschaft Schweiz
Geschäftsstelle
Alpenquai 4, Postfach 2069
CH-6002 Luzern
Tel. +41-41-227 59 80
Contact: Walter Lüssi, walter.luessi@zh.ref.ch
info@plusbildung.ch
www.plusbildung.ch

More about the Academy

Tecum – Zentrum für Spiritualität, Bildung und Gemendebau
Karause Ittingen
CH–8532 Warth
Tel. +41-52-748 41 41
Contact: Thomas Bachofner, thomas.bachofner@evang-tg.ch
tecum@kartause.ch
www.evang-tg.ch

United Kingdom

Corrymeela Center
5 Drumaroan Road
Ballycastle, BT54 6QU
Tel. +44-28 2076 2626
Contact: Nicola Murray, nicolamurray@corrymeela.uk
ballycastle@corrymeela.org.uk
www.corrymeela.org

More about the Academy